Home » 2020 staff

2020 staff

To email a staff member, click on their name.

Principal Ms Daniella Maddalena

Deputy Principal, Student Wellbeing & Diversity Mrs Bern Bradley

Administration – Mrs Paula Ryan and Mrs Julie Roberts – [email protected] (note: please use this new email)

P-6 Literacy Leader Mrs Brooke Dobric

PYP Leader Mrs Brooke Dobric

Innovation & Learning, RE, ICT, NCCD and Intervention LeaderMrs Natalie Cromie

Maths Leader P-6 – Mr Stuart Andreau-Mill

Sustainability LeaderMiss Stephanie Young

Visual Arts – Ms Bec Long

Language (Mandarin) – Mrs Sarah Huang

Physical Education – Mrs Sharelle Braithwaite

Class teachers

Prep C – Ms Sophie Champion

Prep Y – Miss Stephanie Young

1/2DMiss Lauren Doran

1/2CMiss Gemma Canalini

1/2Mrs Carla Howard and Mrs Angela Saliba

3/4P – Miss Liane Pimenta

3/4BMiss Rachael Bulcock

5/6DWMiss Tara Wilkes

5/6AM – Mr Stuart Andreau-Mill

Education support staff

Teacher Aide – Mrs Julie Watson

Teacher Aide – Mrs Freda Minas

Teacher Aide – Mrs Andrea Szkibik

Teacher Aide – Mrs Norma Pullen

Teacher Aide/Library Technician – Mrs Lorraine Everitt

Teacher Aide – Ms Suzie Hansen

Teacher Aide – Mrs Justine Seymour

Teacher Aide – Mrs Kylie Marshall